Prophet Todd Hall

Enjoy this clip of Prophet Todd Hall preaching.

9 Responses

  1. Wonderful message. I have not had the blessed opportunity to hear a message delivered by prophet Hall in over a year. This was truly an inspiring word and an exciting day in the Lord. E.Brown, Philadelphia, PA.

  2. Excellent! Prophet Hall has a new book released at the website of Sovereign King’s Creation. This Is Your Wake-Up Call: Live Your Dreams is the title and it is powerful!! If you have trouble finding the site, keep trying. It’s worth it.

  3. I RECIEVE A ENCOURAGING WORD FROM WATCHING U ON YOU TUBE I DO HOPE AND PRAY TO MEET U IN PERSON SOME DAY I PRAY GOD BLESSINGS ON UR LIFE IN JESUSU NAME

  4. I have heard Prophet T. Hall preach back in 1998 in Columbus, Ohio. now it is 2007 and I have pulled out some of the late dated sermons that he has preached. One was called “At A Stand Still In My Life” and the other “Oh Don’t I Know You” which both are very powerful sermons. They have blessed me as though it was the first time that I have heard them.

    He has came a long way since 1998, and I am very thankful to God that he has kept it real during his preaching while not sugar-coating the truth about what ever subject the sermon was on.
    God knows how to get his “Word” across no matter who you are.

    Thanks Prophet Hall!

  5. Prophet Hall is at our church this week. The Lord’s Church of Greenville and he is wonderful. Awesome preacher and teacher.

  6. Need toget back to the fire not the show i’d rather have the glow then a show because when you got the glow here come’s the flow get back in Jesus name

  7. I have had the fine opportunity of hearing this prophet deliver and dissect God’s Word so that anyone could understand. Man he is just awesome. The only thing I like about him is that, even though praise is his Mandate, he is a worshipper. He puts nothing and nobody before him when he gets in God’s presence. He knows how to invoke the presence of the Lord in the atmosphere. Keep on allowing God to use you mightily.

  8. To: Ms. Sharon Hamilton is there a website to your chruch because I want to call the book store and see if I can purchase his sermon please. Thank you.

    To all: If anyone can direct me in the right location so that I can purchase Todd Hall’s DVD’s or CD’s that he has preached on please? For I to respect the anointing on his life that Christ has placed on him. Any info will help.

    Thank you all

  9. If possible could i get Prophet Todd Hall email want to set up an engagement
    for him to preach.

    thanks in advance

Leave a comment