Christian Church Lacks Discipline!

Bishop Liston Page preaching!

5 Responses

  1. I would like to order some of Bishop Listen Page sermons. Tell me where can I call to get in touch with his church to order his ministery tapes.

  2. I would like to know how I could order sermons of Bishop liston Page, and his calendar, or when he will be in the North Carolina Area.

  3. go to http://www.highwaychurch.org to order sermons.

  4. i enjoy his preaching he just tell it like it ti is. i too plan to be ordering some of his tapes in the near future. keep up the good work bishop!

  5. Bishop Liston Page is truly annoited. Whenever he comes to The City of Refuge, Bishop Noel Jones church in Gardena, CA, the atmosphere changes. I wish he could have a church on the West Coast. I love his boldness in the Word and his delivery, to say what needs to be said regardless whose feelings are insulted. He’s definitely not a lukewarm Bishop. We need more of that and less ideology. We are in the last days and we need something relevant to today, not poetry. Thank you for coming to the City we needed that!!!

Leave a comment